Members of the Label Expert Committee (LEC)

- Prof. Yaniv Benhamou, Faculty of Law, University of Geneva, Attorney-at-Law (IP & Privacy)
- Prof. Dr. Abraham Bernstein, Departement of Informatics, Director Digital Society Initiative, University of Zurich
- Nikki Böhler, Managing Director, OpenData.ch
- Francesca Bosco, Senior Advisor, Cyber Capacity and Foresight, CyberPeace Institute
- Stéphanie Borg Psaila, Digital Policy Director, DiploFoundation
- Christophe Hauert, Lecturer University of Lausanne, Co-Founder Cybersafe Label
- Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Hubaux, Full Professor Laboratory for Data Security, EPFL
- Carla Hustedt, Senior Project Manager, Bertelsmann Foundation (until the end of 2020)
- Dr. Patrick Schaller, Senior Scientist, System Security Group, ETH
- Florian Schütz, Federal Cyber Security Delegate
- Jean-Christophe Schwaab, Fédération Romande des Consommateurs
- Martin Steiger, Attorney and entrepreneur for law in the digital space, founder of Steiger Legal